34 Comments
author

I would be on the first flight to New York City to shop, eat, and people watch.

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

Throw a big party at my house for all of our family and friends we haven’t been able to hug in nearly a year!

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

I would be having breakfast with all of my grandchildren and hugging them and laughing with them. I would tell the two youngest's parents to take the day off after being home since March.

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

Hoping on a plane to Finland so our extended family can finally meet both kids and I can sit in the sauna (with a cold beer) and drink an unhealthy amount of coffee.

Expand full comment
Jan 23, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

Drop the kids at their grandparents, who they haven’t seen in 6 months, then fly somewhere with my husband. We have all been home since March. All day, every day...

Expand full comment
Jan 23, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

Big family dinner AT A RESTAURANT.

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

going to the movies!!

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

I'd still be sleeping, but 'game on' when I wake up!

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

A big family gathering and then get out and travel somewhere. All worry free. Sounds amazing!!

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

Sleeping better than I have been!

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

Hugging my parents!

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

Pack the family up for a vacation and stop to hug my mom on the way, maybe even take her with us!

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

Driving to the airport to fly - I’d like to say “anywhere” but that’s not entirely true... but almost anywhere :)

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

We would finally take our Florida trip that was supposed to happen last summer. Disney World and a few weeks lounging on the beach, actually eating in restaurants, going to movies, ohhhhh my heart!!!

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

Booking a flight to Mexico for the family!

Expand full comment
Jan 22, 2021Liked by Natasha Burgert, MD

Let my girls hang out with friends and then get in the car ro go see my mom and my brother and his family - meet my niece

Expand full comment